Contact us

For general questions please email: info@smallchristiancommunities.org .
For more specific concerns, please contact one or more of the following people who are jointly responsible for the SCCs Global Collaborative Website:

Administrator
Charles Gikera (Kenya)
gikera@itura.net

Assistant Administrator
Peter Kyalo (Kenya)
pkyalo@topsoftchoice.com

Moderator
Joe Healey (Kenya)
JGHealey@aol.com

Young People SCCs Coordinator
Alloys Nyakundi (studying in USA)
alloysnyakundi8@gmail.com

Adviser
Eti Dayan (Kenya)
nanetyafo@gmail.com

AMECEA ICT Coordinator
Bernard Mberere
bernard@amecea.org

Graphics Editor
Cephas Agbemenu
cyagbemenu@yahoo.com

Facebook Page
John Siyumbu (Bolivia)
jsiyumbu@yahoo.com
Elias Bushiri (Kenya)
ebushiri@gmail.com

Host -CNETGlobal
Sam Wanyoike (Canada)
sam@cngs.com

Networkers
Rita Ishengoma (Tanzania)
srkoku@hotmail.com
Alphonce Omolo (Kenya)
alphonceomolo@gmail.com
Belza E. Ramos (USA)
beram_4027@att.net

//]]>