Sunday, 18 February 2018

Global Collaborative Website

Global Collaborative Website

Home Contact Us
Contact Us
The Moderator--Small Christian Communities Global Collaborative Website and Stories Database

Address:
P.O. Box 43058
00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Mobile Phone Number: +254 723 362 993
http://www.smallchristiancommunities.org

Information:

For more specific concerns, please contact directly one or more of the following people who are jointly responsible for the SCCs Global Collaborative Website:





Administrator

Charles Gikera (Kenya)

gikera@itura.net




Assistant Administrator

Peter Kyalo (Kenya)

pkyalo@topsoftchoice.com



Moderator

Joe Healey (Kenya)

JGHealey@aol.com



Coordinator

Jennifer Ehrentraut (New Jersey, USA)

Jennifer.ehrentraut@gmail.com




Facebook Page

John Siyumbu (Kenya)

jsiyumbu@yahoo.com



Host - CNETGlobal

Sam Wanyoike (Canada)

sam@cngs.com



Secretary

Xavier Thelakkatt (Minnesota, USA)




SCCs Information Coordinator

Caroline Adams (Ohio, USA)

sccg@sbcglobal.net



Manager of the Small Christian Communities Stories Database

pending



Story Coordinators for each country so far:


Irene Wilson (Australia)

jbwilson1013@bigpond.com



Rita Ishengoma (Tanzania)

srkoku@hotmail.com



Alphonce Omolo (Kenya)

alphonceomolo@gmail.com



Belza E. Ramos (USA)

beram_4027@att.net


 
2018