Monday, 20 November 2017

Global Collaborative Website

Global Collaborative Website

Home Archives
Archives
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 FutureChurch Teleconference on the Lobinger Model with Father Robert Duch 41
2 Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 to Monday, 11 September. 2017 Meeting on “International Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Networking” Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) 240
3 Thursday, 27 April to Sunday, 30 April, 2017. SCCs Workshop on “Forming Youth Small Christian Communities (YSCCs).” Kibwezi Parish, Machakos Diocese, Kenya. 223
4 Thursday, 4 May, 2017 to Saturday, 6 May, 2017: Workshop on “Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Today” for priests and lay leaders in Kakamega Diocese, Kenya. 309
5 Monday, 3 April, 2017 to Friday, 7 April, 2017. SCCs Workshop on “Growth of Small Christian Communities (SCCs) in Meru Diocese and the Importance of Coordination.” 278
6 Saturday, 13 May, Monday, 15 May and Tuesday, 16 May, 2017. Workshop on "Small Christian Communities (SCCs) as a New Model of Church in Africa Today." Apostles of Jesus Theologicum, Nairobi, Kenya. 353
7 Monday, 28 August to Saturday, 23 September, 2017: Lumko East Africa SCCs Workshop, Nairobi, Kenya 519
8 Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 to Thursday, 11 May, 2017: Workshop on “Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Today” for priests in Kisumu Archdiocese, Kenya. 413
9 Meeting of the Eastern Africa Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Training Team: 8 February, 2017, 2:30 p.m. 362
10 Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Course. Tangaza University College, Nairobi, Kenya. 12 January, 2017 to 23 March, 2017 513
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8
2017